March 10, 2005 - 1:58 a.m.

�CoRoNa CoN LiMa, PoR FaVoR? ViVa La MexiCO SprInG BreaK CanCuN 2005!

so Im kind of nervous, I really havent talked about this at all, but I have a Dr. Appt today with a Plastic Surgeon. If you know me, you know I have wanted larger boobs since I can remember and afford to be able to do this, I mean I wont be able to afford this all right now, but I will with the help of my mom. She supports me IN EVERYTHING I do. I mean I love her so much, it means the world to me that she supports me. I do have the worldest greatest mother. This is something that I have wanted forever, and its crazy. I think I can actually do it.. Just cautious because I have been reading on the internet all the shit that can go wrong, Im not quite sure if those weight out the good.. So will see, I am going to the best plastic surgeon in the area I have heard, so will have to see what he says.. Thank you tabitha for going with me to Jamestown, so I dont have to go alone

I havent even started packing for spring break yet. Isnt that crazy? I leave EARLY EARLY friday morning for the cities. Yeah I thought so too, Im probably going to be rushed to all hell tomorrow night, and its going to suck. I really should study for my AP test right now, but I just cant sleep and I even left work early, so I could study and pack. Hopefully we wont be rushed tomorrow night, but I have mine and J's conversation so enjoy. its weird.
Conversation Part II

J: so is it ok for me to talk to you while in cancun
ESPNGirl00: yeah IF we see each other.
J: hmmm.... what do you think of us start talking again in general?
ESPNGirl00: do you honestly see that happening?
J: yes many things have changed in my life and i would like having the opportunity to get to know you again
ESPNGirl00: ok im going tobe honest here with you.. AND DONT JUST SIGN OFF okay?
ESPNGirl00: Jason.. Its okay for us to talk everyonce in a while like we have been doing, like I dont mind talkin to you on the internet or text once in a while, but honestly I dont see us every being like ACTUAL friends we have never been just friends you know?
ESPNGirl00: what I mean is I dont see us hanging out like you do with your other friends.
ESPNGirl00: We just have never really done that I guess maybe thats why I dont see it happening.
J: yeah i know that, but i enjoyed what we used to have....
ESPNGirl00: and what did we use to have?
J: we used to flirt and have fun hanging out on occassions... i am not just wanting that but i think you are a cool person and liked knowing you more than i do now
ESPNGirl00: hanging out on occasions meant us having sex jason..
J: not neccessarily... but that was fun too.
ESPNGirl00: Jason when did we hang out and we didnt make out or have sex?
J: i dont know but we could have
ESPNGirl00: Oooo okay.
J: is that sarcasm? didnt you like seeing me?
ESPNGirl00: Jason.. you always said we could hang out, but you never asked me to hang out besides to make out/sex. So that is the whole reasoning behind my theory on why I dont see us hanging out like "friends"
J: hmm. you also wanted sex, didnt you?
ESPNGirl00: yes because 95% of the time I asked you.
J: yes, that is why i did and i loved it...
ESPNGirl00: ok.
J: i guess your right, that would not work cause i am attracted to you and would want more.....
J: is that bad?
ESPNGirl00: I'm flattered your attracted to me, but do you HOENSTLY see us as more than what we are now?
J: yes i do, i would like to be where we were before
ESPNGirl00: yeah we can be to where we were before, seeing each other once a month to make out and stuff.
J: i might just suprise you
ESPNGirl00: ok.
J: is your phone number the same. so i can message you and call you sometime?
ESPNGirl00: I have a new phone number.
ESPNGirl00: Ill message ya sometime.
J: a new cell number?
J: that would be great...
ESPNGirl00: Yeah.. I have a new number.
J: i see
ESPNGirl00: uh huh.
J: so are you still living in (insert town I live in)
ESPNGirl00: yes.
J: do you know if our cell phones work in cancun?
ESPNGirl00: my sisters does(she goes through sprint) and I go through nextel so who knows for me.
J: i see, i go through verison
ESPNGirl00: im not taking my cell phone.
J: i was not going to either but i was just curious
ESPNGirl00: ohh yeah.. Im not taking mine.
ESPNGirl00: as forgetful as I am.
ESPNGirl00: I would leave it somewhere.
J: ha ha yeah, it would be nice to see you down there
ESPNGirl00: yeah I have NO clue if we're going to run into each other.
J: ok




This very well could be my last entry before spring break so enjoy and Ill talk to you when I get back



8 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks