March 23, 2005 - 6:03 p.m.

Spring Break Recap + more

So here is the cancun entry that everyone has been waiting for.

Spring Break 2005-Cancun Mexico


March 11th

We flew out of the cities, which I wish we would have just flew out of fargo instead :( but anyways we went to the MOA (Mall of America) it was fun, we did a lot of shopping there, I saw this cute air force sweatshirt that I wanted to buy, but they didnt have my size.. We ate at Red Robin that nite, ooooo was that ever delicious. That is my ALL time favorite resturant. We didnt do a whole lot that night because we had to get up at 4 a.m. to catch our 7 a.m. flight.. Thank god we got to the airport two hours in advance.. the line was awful..
March 12th

Saturday morning we had to be at the airport by 5 am at the latest.. When we arrived at the airport there was already a HUGE line to wait to get checked in.. Suprisingly it moved pretty fast. our plane left at like 745 ish in the morning and we were on our way to cancun mexico for a week.. We arrived in cancun at like noon and we had to wait in customs for like two hours at this point, I was ready for a nap, I was ready to have a corona and I wanted to be on the beach already.
so we got customs all squared away and went to our hotel/condo.. We were located RIGHT On the beach.. it was amazing.. the first thing I did was put on my swimsuit and went to the beach.. I chilled out there until we went out to eat and out for the night.. We went out to eat at Pat Obriens and thats where we sort of drank for the night... We didnt stay out long that night because we had been up since 4 a.m. so we called it a night early and prepared for our vacation.
March 13th

Sunday I got up early and I went to the beach, honestly thats where I spent most of my vacation was baking on the beach. We did some shopping. Between shopping and laying on the beach, im not sure which one we did more of. On sunday night we went to bulldog, that club was HOT! I liked it.. Girls Gone Wild was there, I was debating on doing girls gone wild :) HA HA.. One of the bouncers hit on me and he hit on me the rest of the week ;) I wore this HOT hustler outfit.. EVERYONE loved it.
March 14th

Ahh Monday we went to fat tuesday(which I had a blast) it was the nut and screw party or something along those lines.. Well it was an outside party and it was fun... This is where I ran into J, he actually came up and said hey to me, I think. I dont remember, I liked Fat Tuesdays.
March 15th

We went to a club called Daddy O's this club kicked ass. I REALLY REALLY liked this club, I had all the hot guys, I was looking fabulous and DAMN thats all there was to that.. We stayed out til 4 a.m. then I chilled at the Hotel Pool, with Krystal cause she brought a boy to the hotel/condo (we had tight security, they didnt allow outside guest to come into our room, THANK GOD) so that was a fun night. I saw Viva La Bam, I saw Jamie from Real World SD, I saw Trichelle from RW.. Everyone was in cancun..
March 16th

We went to this club called the City, it was the MTV headquarters, this club was packed.. There was well over 5000+ people in that club, but Landon walked right in front of me.. You have NO IDEA how gogerous he really is until you see him in person... Seriously..
March 17th

Ahh St Patty day and The Booze Cruise.. I was looking forward to this all week long, also today brady and I went snorkeling, I have already done snorkeling so I just stayed on the boat and drank beer and took pictures, but that took up mine and bradys day.. But that night, besides the fact that my BOTH of my left eye contacts that I brought ripped, I was lookin forward to the night. We had to wait in line at Fat Tuesday to get on the boat, well guess who I saw there again, yeah you got it J. It was acquward, because at first I didnt think he saw me, which I tried really well for him not to see me, but the damn line was moving and sure shit, he ended up letting us go in front of him, hes like I saw ya coming..Or something along those lines.. Ya.. well I have more to write about mine and that situation, but look for it at the bottom of the cancun entry. So we got on a boat and sat on there for 35 minutes and drank beer and Krystal and I danced.. It was fun.. then we get to this island and they did cool contest and stuff well, I got picked to do the first contest(out of like 4000 people) well it was a silly contest, they paired me up with this big fat guy.. yeah and they put a pump inbetween my legs and a balloon in my boobs, well yeah the guy was humping my ass and not blowing the balloon up.. So we lost :( Other than that it was fun..
March 18th

Friday night was La Boom, we went there had a drink and left. That club wasn't that busy and we were a little tired, plus we had to pack up because we left early on saturday morning. So we went home(awww I called it home) and packed.. I really didnt want to leave cancun.. The weather was beautiful ALL WEEK long high 80's early 90's and with humidy it was a 100.. I want to go back to cancun.
March 19th

We got layed over in cancun because of the storm in cities, but by that time, I didnt want to be in the airport, I either wanted to be on the beach or on the plane, well we were suppose to leave mexico at like 1145, but finally left around 230ish.. We didnt get into the cities til after 7 and didnt get home til after midnight.. The car ride home was long, but other than all that stuff, I had a blast on spring break.. It was fun,exciting, and a much needed vacation for myself.
The End
March 25th I hope you can tell how I have the entries broken up sorry about all of the mess, but I have just a few things to write about besides spring break. First im going to talk about the whole J thing.. It was weird because the shit he tells me and we both act like we dont know each other on Spring Break(which is fine with me now) but the whole fact that he says shit like "Oh I've had life changing moments" blah blah blah. Anyways not that that matters, but its weird. I'm not going into detail on all that shit. I had a huge test today in my AP class, yeah well, needless to say I didnt study for it on Spring Break, I mean who would really study for a test on spring break? Well not me.. Anyways.. I have pictures Note Most of them Should be posted now, I added 12 new pictures.. 3/25/05 Night Dila.



4 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks