April 05, 2005 - 7:21 p.m.

Welcome Back Heather

Oh wow. It feels like forever since I have updated, well really its true, but I have been so busy with working and class and finals coming up at the end of this month.. Its driving me nuts.. I am NOT prepared for this. I have yet to get caught up on ALL my diaries I read.. I promise I haven't forgotten about you guys..

Well, I had to take my little sister to the walk in clinic today because she came home sick from school and she had stomach pains and she was throwing up, so my first thought was her appendix, but the pain wasn't on her lower right side, so I was unsure of what to do.. My mom is out of town so I had to use my own judgement.. How the fuck do people manage to have kids and work at the same time? I've been doing this for two days and I'm exhausted. So I give a HUGE round of applause to all you mothers out there, I just couldnt hack it very well..

I havent even wrote about TC that much lately.. Its crazy.. He told me he has fallen in love with me and he wants to know what I think? WTF? Im so confused in life right now with this whole love factor that I told him, I want to take things slow(I haven't seen him since January) So I dont know.. We are going out on Saturday.. I think depending on what every one else wants to do... This past weekend I hung out with Tyler,Ben,Tami(Xander),Heather and Bens friend.. It was fun we went to a few bars and had fun..

Well, I know I have more to write about but I n eed to get ready for work.. I'm already late....



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks