April 07, 2005 - 3:07 a.m.

little bit of this and that.

My mom was out of town for a few days for work and "we" had to watch my little sister.. Sigh thank goodness that is over.. I mean how to parents work and have kids? I told my mom that next time she goes out of town for work, that she has to take steph with her..I'm like I'm sorry this whole mother thing is not cut out for me.. Anways well she got sick and she had to come home early from school, she complained of stomach pains my first thought was her appendix because she said her right side hurt a little,so that is what I freaked out about. So I had to sit with her in the Walk In Clinic for a few hours while they ran test and tried to figure all that shit out. Turns out she just had the stomach flu, they think.. Nothing showed up on her test, but she felt fine today so who knows..

I am a horrible daughter too, my mom left me two bills to mail, I notice one in my car still.. Geeeshh.. That is horrible..

Also its official I'm having surgery on April 22nd. Im scared. excited. nervous and all that good stuff. I have to go to Jamestown on the 14th and fill out the last of my paperwork and get my "pre-physcial" to make sure that I dont have an irregular heartbeat, or that I'm anemic(I'm worried about this one, because I'm having a hard time donating blood because my iron is low) so as of right now I'm having surgery. Unless the Dr. Says otherwise...

TC and I were suppose to hang out on Saturday but he said he had to take a raincheck because his younger brother was coming to town, I knew this would happen.. I already knew it before he told me,Im suprised he told me before Saturday though.. What the fuck was I thinking about wanting to hang out with him? Yeah.. Im not hanging out with him or any of that shit.. I even took him out of my phonebook..

Im suppose to go to the nelly concert tonight, but fucking FNG wont work for me that cock sucker.. Im pissed, because he told me he would work for me, but now that he got this new job, he cant work for me now.. Technically he should have to find someone else to work for him since he already told me he would work for me am I correct?

Anyways I gotta get some sleep I have a huge AP test tomorrow. Night Dila.

P.s.s Whoever stole my bullet I want that back... :)



2 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks