April 13, 2005 - 2:36 a.m.

I'm scared

I am officially the biggest slacker around. I have a huge lab test tomorrow and here I am on the god damn internet.. How fucking lame? I need a decent grade in this class. I am taking summer courses this summer, so I get some shit done and I am super full time next fall(as of right now) and my surgery is in 9 days..

I'm scared.

Also since I didnt sleep with TC the other night he hasnt texted me isn't that a typical man? Along with the guy I met at the bar a few thursdays back. What a slut. Men are sluts.. They really are... They annoy me lately..

My day today was long, fuck lately all my days have been long.. Today I worked 10am(my boss gave me the wake up call @ 1040)-2pm I thought I had class @ 3 today, but no classes today because of a workshop, then I went to my moms work to get my lab shit together so I could study for my exam tomorrow. Then I worked 430-830(which sucked because we were super busy,I hate last minute fucking shoppers that come in 5 minutes before close) I was suppose to go back into work at 10pm, but ryan decided he didnt wanna work tonight so I went in at 830-2a.m and now here I am.. Im going to go make some spaghetti and study for this exam.. Night World.



2 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks