April 13, 2005 - 10:57 p.m.

Entry.

so this is my Truth entry.

Lots of things have been going on lately and it seems all un-manageable.. My mom is the one who is loaning me the money for my surgery. Well kind of got into a little tiff last night. She was worried that I was going to be strapped for money well Im not working two jobs for nothing Ya know? Anyways we've worked it out.. I am officially having surgery on April 22nd.

On to other news. Im upset with TC he texted me last night and he said to me sorry I've been busy. Yada Yada. I didnt answer his text message, because I was sleeping, but I haven't answered his texts yet today either.. Im done with him. You can only give someone so many chances ya know?

Also so I have hooked heather and J up! Sort of! I mean they are talking and he seems interested in her and she seems interested in him! How fuckin crazy?

Also I got a call from my ex roommate/old friend.. And thats how its exactly going to remain.. You choose a girlfriend/boyfriend over a friend then you need to re-evulate the frienship you had with that person.. I have only forgave one person for doing that to me and that is because Krissy, Is my best friend. I love her with all my heart and I knew she was sorry and she knew I was right about Jason.. So yeah.. I know it took him a bit of courage to call me and do all that good stuff, but I would much rather keep things the way they are.. Sorry Zim.

So now this goes to Todd.. For leaving the rude comment on my comments.. Just because I dont return your calls doesnt mean Im a slut.. The fact of the matter is, if you callsomeone for 5 months and NOT ONCE DO THEY RETURN YOUR CALLS, I would take a hint.. Because right before I left for Idaho you freaked both me and my mom out calling my house ALL hours of the night.. So this is to you also.. Give me time to call you, if I dont call you please dont call me 1000 times..


Truth is.. I'm upset that maybe heather and J could be hooking up.

Truth is.. I'm sorry if I offended anyone in this entry.
I'm out!



3 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks