April 24, 2005 - 11:21 a.m.

clothed pictures

Thanks for all the notes people.. It cheers me u p.. I know I know I shouldnt be complaining about my boobs, because A) I have bigger ones than before(which I was an A) B) I woke up from surgery and C) he is the best in the area so I PRAY he had my best interest in mind..

I only have 5 pictures and the pictures where I have them posted at is locked so I can give you all the password to it.. Here is the link for my boobs with clothes on :) the rest of you I wills end before and after photos that wont be PG13 :) HA HA.

All in all I am happy with them, I wasn't in any pain besides the ansthesia.. which driving home from bismarck was a bit of a challenge, but thankfully I had Heather there with me :) I have everyones email address I think so I will get that password sent out ASAP... Thanks again everyone for the notes/comments.. I ♥ them!!



1 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks