April 25, 2005 - 7:22 p.m.

Soon I promise.

dont worry people if you havent gotten an email from me for the link and password.. its because I havent done it yet.. I've just been too tired and too lazy. I have had the past few days off and the only thing I have been doing is sleeping.. I took my bandage off today so who knows maybe Ill take a picture of them w/o that on and load it later tonight.. then again who knows.

With all four of the pills I had to take, I am exhausted. I go back tow ork tomorrow which should be interesting because our head guys are coming into town to check out the store, what a fine time for them to come and check out our store.. When I cant do anything.. I cant lift anything if it weighs more than a gallon of milk.. sigh

Anyways have a good night Im going to bed.. I'm exhausted.

Update: I will have pictures posted tuesday night after I am done with class before surgery, the same day of surgery and pictures taken tonight so all of you can enjoy my beautiful LARGE breasts



1 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks