May 02, 2005 - 2:53 p.m.

so what if....

So what if... I buy Louis Vuitton purses to cheer me up


So what if... I buy a tanning bed to make myself look better


So what if.. I had to pay for boobs because I didnt have any


So what if... I'm still in college and dont have a degree at 22.


So what if... I dont have a steady boyfriend and that I dont want one.


So what if... Im 22 and act 17


So what if... Its hard for me to forgive people and not let go of grudes


So what if... I still think J is hot


So what if... I live at home with my mom.


So what if... I buy the things that I want, even though I say I'm broke.


So what if... I have money to buy the things I want.. and buy them


So what if... I had plastic surgery


So what if... I work two jobs so I can afford everything I want.



5 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks