August 11, 2005 - 2:50 p.m.

Peace

so im officially 23 years old.. BLAH BLAH BLAH.

I talked to J the other day on text message same ol there.

Tony left for Texas. sooo sad.

I go to bucks too often

and shawnsie is hot (I just put that because I know he's reading this)

I went to minneapolis for my birthday and ate at red robin and bought a new bra from Gap Body.. Yaa.. I didnt even get shopping done.. I tried to buy the new scribble collection coach bag, but they were out of EVERY SINGLE ONE.. I wanted a juicy couture bag, but the one I liked was only in lime/pukey green and I didnt want to spend 225 on a bag I was unsure I would use :

I have a ton of pictures, that I need to load, but I still havent done it.. How lazy eh?? I know I agree.. So if I dont go out tonight, then I will load them if I do, then I cant..

Peace!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks