January 26, 2004 - 10:14 p.m.

About my Template

Thank You Sam of otdesign for the beautiful layout, she is no longer updating templates, but she still has a lot you can use... So Feel free to check her out...

About my design... I saw this picture of wolves and I knew I had to have this in a template somehow.. It reminded me of my uncles, they both have passed away.. I miss them a lot. You can read about My Uncle Rodneyhere I simply am in love with that article. The guy did a wonderful job on writing that article.

Both of my uncles were great men. They always did what it took to help someone out, they would go out of their way these men were a big part of my life and I miss them a lot. I know they are in somewhere smiling down on me, watching over me, I just want everyone to know how great these two men really were when they were on this earth.

What better way to remember, why not make a template.. So thats exactly what I did. I asked Sam and she made me the best template I could ask for, with everything I wanted.. The blue and white because they are my favorite colors.. The wolves because their last name was Wolf and my Uncle Rodney was in love with wolves. He had many statues and a tattoo, So I love wolves now too, yes it may be a hypocrite thing, but I want to remember these guys some how. I will always have the memories, and we will always have the stories to tell. I love you Guys.

So there you have it the meaning of my template.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks