January 23, 2004 - 7:38 a.m.

C R A Z Y

Okay, all of you know I am into astrology,tarot cards and all that good stuff well I did one HA HA

Question Its a relationship quesiton...I just want to know whats in store

for us.. If anything obviously we know who this question is about

Answer Guides are saying there is a lot of love here between the two of

you. You both care an awful lot for each other and you both cherish the past

you two shared. I am hearing that there was also a lot of pain involved. I

think this was more on your side, although I feel that he had some hurt as

well from the old relationship. I feel the two of you have been growing

closer again as of lately and I do see that this is not over. There is more

in store for the two of you. I feel that there is an incredibly strong

connection between the two of you that neither one of you can deny, yet I

feel Dustin sometimes tries to fight it. I also feel that he gives somewhat

mixed messages as to what he wants out of your "friendship/relationship"

right now. This is not him trying to play a game with you, but rather him

trying to fight his feelings and figure things out in his own head. He knows

he would like to be with you again, but he is a bit wary of being hurt or

hurting you again. He does not want to ruin your friendship or cause things

to be bad between the two of you. He thinks of you a great deal and often

reminisces about times you shared together. I feel that both of you at times

think of being together again and what it would be like. The guides are

saying that you two will reunite, but I feel that it will be a while more. I

feel his hesistancy and nervousness about hurting you or being hurt will

cause this to take a little while. I am asking my guides for a timetable

here and it looks like you might share a couple "dates" where you two get

together and it leads to something romantic within the next month, but then

he will back off a little again. I feel it will be this summer when he comes

around to wanting to actually commit and be back together. I feel there will

be these romantic moments throughout the next 5 months or so now and then

and you two will be very close. I do not feel that he will be seeing anyone

else during this time, unless he goes on a couple of dates when he backs

off, but they would not be meaningful and would not lead to anything

serious. By June/July is when things will get back on track for you two and

you will have built a new stronger relationship based on a stronger

friendship. When I say "by" it means it could be sooner, but no later. You

are both older and wiser as the saying goes this time and both will be a bit

guarded at first, but I feel the love is still there very strongly and you

two will be back together.

Sign my guestbook and tell me what you think! Crazy Huh?

Maybe there is hope for Dustin and I



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks