2002-11-21 - 5:33 p.m.

Mark Martin is the COOLEST!

I'm tired & crabby. This FREAK guy called me a control freak and a scandalous bitch. I thought it was a compliment I have never been called that.. Kudos to you L O S E R. I slept for like an hour today plus I have to work tonite. I wanted to go to the underground tonite and shake my ass but im to tired for that. I am looking around my room and I am thinking christ this room needs to be cleaned. Yes, I am a slob, but i'm not a dirty slob you know-I shower,brush my teeth,i just don't clean my room. I dyed my hair a cute red color today, I have never had my hair red so I wanted to try it. I just bought my plane ticket for boise in a few weeks It should be a blast =) I register for school on the 5th of December, im going to have to take speech ICK! I can't speak in front of people, I freak out. I'm going to get sick if I have to take that class. I always get the shitty selection.Grrr In a way im glad what happened happened so I didn't go to chicago. Once everything gets out, I am going to be the happiest girl in the world. I have no friends, i just talk to dustin which is fine with me. Dustin and my family are the only people I need. He said the cutest thing to me yesterday "Heather have I told you I'm in love with you and only you beautiful" I got so giddy. That tingly feeling in your whole body. Is it possible that he could be to good for me? When I look at him I get that instant feeling. I am going to take a nap before work. Oh, I think I failed to mention that I got my seventh tattoo the other day I got cherries tattoo'd on my left hip bone above my chinese symbol. I have a few more tat's that I want to get, I am having them drawed up. Well, I am off to bed for real this time. Na Nite my avid fans =) ha ha

Love,

Giddy



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks