2002-11-25 - 9:25 a.m.

Pissy mood

ok, i really didnt think I was that self centered and all that good stuff but one of my use to be friends IM'd me on the computer and said this to me

XXXXXXXX (9:18:27 AM): im gonan say one more thing and never talk to u again...the only reason why you have no friends is because you actully never cared about anything else but dustin,jason and ur family i think im gonna get that way since matt is back in town...bu thats alright i just dont want to end up like you..always talking about matt...thats exaclty why you had harldy any friends because ur a wuss and u thought to much of urself

XXXXXXX (9:19:29 AM): i never said i had u all figured out

XXXXXXX(9:19:37 AM): all u care about now is dustin and you

XXXXXXX (9:19:37 AM): and ur family

Ok I am going to leave her screen name out because I am not going to stoop to her level and insult her like she did me many times... well, to this girl who claimed to be my friend... I know my X never loved me you dont have to fucking rub it in my face every other fucking IM, Yes, I know all I talk about nowadays are dustin and my family... They are the people I count on most... I finally found someone who loves me for ME!!! I dont have to be anything I'm not, he understands who I truly am as a person and yet he loves me... I am greatful to Rob, b/c w/o rob I would not have met Dustin and w/o dustin I don't know where I would be right now... So thank you "girl" for opening my eyes that were already opened to the obvious...

Okay other news.. Today at work I asked tami if I could see if her christmas list and she said NO.. What the fuck? Like I cant see a fucking christmas list? I'm sure she doesn't have anything that top secret on there.. Christ... I am in a pissy mood today.. Thank you Dustin for being there and always listening to me bitch, or listen to me tell you EVERY nite that I dont want to go to work and all I want to do is crawl into bed with you all nite long. Soon we will have each other to ourselves.. August of 2004 =)

Giddy



0 spoke