2002-12-13 - 5:17 p.m.

Since its the holiday season should I be naughty or nice?

so yeah today I ran out of gas on my way to Exhale Fitness on 45th st and 12th ave! HOW EMBARASSING!!! I start at Exhale on the 6th of January. I'm so excitied.. I've always wanted to work at a fitness place and now its finally happening! Lots of things are going great for me. Dustin still loves me . Which is always a plus. I'm thinking we are meant to be together, but we are so far apart I dont know. I have the nite off tonite, but I am going to go to bed soon! I bought my sisters christmas present today. She helped pick it out LOL but its something she wanted so its all good.. I have to wrap stephs present yet.. My sis wrapped her own ha ha... On Saturday I work a lot I work at 7am at petro then i work at 430 at sunset then I go back to petro at 11pm =( it sucks, but im staying out of trouble....



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks