2002-12-28 - 10:53 p.m.

All I want is.......

god I was going to join some more rings but I am exhausted.. It feels like I have been up for days when it hasn't been that long.. I'm starting to feel old. I really dont have much to talk about in this diary entry... I wanted to be in bed by 11 but that didn't happen ::Sigh:: I could use a really good massage.. I need some new pillows for my bed b/c the ones I have SUCK and my neck hurts... so I dont use pillows and just sleep on my bed... I gotta get up early 2 morro cause I have to work at Sunset.. I am quittin there on friday cause I start at exhale on the 6th and I want a weekend off... I deserve it *i think*

Tonight driving home I called dustin to just say I love you and hes like ya you too im like what the fuck..Hes like Ill call you when I get my jimmy out of the ditch.... I'm like call me tomorrow.. If he can't say i love you w/his "macho" friends around... Grrr Maybe Im just in a pissy mood and it really doesn't mean anything.... So I'm going to go to bed.. IM TIRED!!! ::zzz: My puppy isn't ready for bed I hear... He keeps barking... He likes to stay up late cause he sleeps ALL day.... What a lazy bum he is.. HA HA

Na Night

Heather



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks