2003-01-03 - 10:02 a.m.

R.I.P. A&W

and the fizzle just keeps burning until one day he'll pop through those doors at the fuel island like a ring coming off of a cool a&w, then he'll sweep you off your feet and take you to his rootbeer castle may the memory of every a&w cracked open allow me to remember the love you shared w/me many thursday mornings R.I.P A&W Dude..

okay so I am lame... The A&W guy was HOT and now we have the new old guy back... ::sigh:: I've talked about him before Im sure.. I was going to write about how I haven't seen the "rahr" guy in for a while but he came in last night.. He is a cutie too! Both of these guys are married. I had a lot of stuff I wanted to write about, but now that I am writing in here I can't remember.. Oh I was going to write about duanes "bi curious" philosphy what is the point of being "bi curious" you have your hand... it was funny I guess you had to be there... I was going to mention pizza boy nasty guy that thinks he is the "pimp daddy" NOT! Ya you date 15 y/o b/c that is alll you can get. What a shame the lube is closing on my shift. I wont get to see Corys HOT ass anymore, Nathans "temper", & Pauls gay voice.

Yesterday was such a good day.. I slept for a few hours then i decided to do the stuff that I had to do like: call exhale fitness, call rob (apartment guy),ABI (bartending thing), and Kris's Insurance (didn't get to that.) But I called ABI and I asked about my test for bartending they said yeah I mailed it. I passed that means woo hoo!!! I can go work in a bar now.. Yippie Me! Dustin made me mad this morning... Just because I haven't slept w/a lot of people he thinks im weird... I'm like what the fuck.. Sorry I have slept w/ UNDER FIVE people.. I think sex is overrated.. I would much rather go to a NASCAR race then have sex? If that makes me lame then so be it.. Most of you know that I am already weird.. Yes, making love to the person that I love is fun and I told dustin that you know you love someone when you haven't slept w/them... Oh, and Dustin thinks I have something going on w/Zim b/c I went to his christmas party on New Years Day, the first time we have hung out for a while and now I want to date zim.. Yet last night when I called him he was in this girls room, angel is her name... And he told me and Rob hes like yeah she wants me... I'm like okay... If I said that and then hung out w/the guy he would get pissed... He is one sided that is all i have to say.. Grr Its just making me frustrated talking about it... But I need to get a few hours of ZzZzZzZ b/c I have to go to the fuel island again at 3 Yippie! This is my true test on if I can boss people around or not ha ha.. Lets see if I like working 3-11 if I do I can take the supervisor position.. I dont know I think I should just stick to 11-7 I dont know I have to know by three though ;

Heather I SAW SLURPLIE BITCH..... FUCKING WALMART SNACK SHOP BITCHES!!!!!!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks