2003-03-03 - 4:25 p.m.

Finally an update...

so its been a while since I updated... On friday I got my nails done and I was sitting there and the lady next to me was looking at me like OH MY GOD she went into public like that... Okay so I didnt shower before I went.. but I had on sweats and a sweatshirt.. I hate it when the people that do your nails talk chinese I always think they are talking about me... and I hate NOT knowing what they are saying. I also got a pedicure it was wonderful... I hated the first time I had one because it felt nasty, but the guy that did mine was wonderful Kudos to Hoangs Hairstyling... I love it there... Because I got my nails and pedicure done at different places... Then after that I got my tattoos OMG the one on the back of my leg hurt like a bitch.. The guy that does my tattoos is cute! I have so much drama with guys in my life right now... Thank you Jenna for telling me about Christina In St Paul... I'm so excitied Christina is going to be in St Paul On August 24th! She is my favorite! WOO HOO!

Also on friday night I went to a movie with Bill... Bill and I have some history, but..... Well, for some reason he hasn't seemed that talkative to me... I dont know if he wanted to kiss me or what, but I did the whole little kiss on the cheek thing.. I have a boyfriend and I think bill knows this.. So I have no idea what he wants. Men are confusing... My boyfriend is really starting to bother me.. Maybe this is normal. I hope things get better when I go there.. Maybe we are just both frustrated because we cant see each other everyday! I mean I miss doing the everyday things in relationships. Maybe Dustin and I should see other people closer to one and another I don't know. I always talk about that, but who knows. I want to make an apology to Deb b/c I found her poem on lovingyou.com and I used it on my website and I didn't know it was her so I didn't give her credit for it.. I try not to take things that I don't get permission for if they are someone elses work.. Sorry Deb =) I took it off of my website..

Rob was at work last night.. He came and visited me. This is my last week.. Its kind of sad actually because I am going to miss the guys. O well.. I guess life goes on. I need to apply for a few jobs tomorrow.. I have a few places.. But I am going to go watch Unsolved Mysteries..... Until the next time



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks