2003-03-22 - 9:38 p.m.

Boring saturday without doing homework

So i am in a weird mood today.. I guess I can't explain my mood. I have been doing a lot of thinking about family, friends[I seem to lack], my boyfriend whom I broke up with today, my dad,and college. I shouldn't stress about all this shit, but I miss things. I miss my dad, I miss my old dog manly, I miss hanging out krissy. I want a boyfriend who lives here.. I miss doing everyday things in a relationship, yet i don't really want to throw away a 10 month relationship with dustin! Well, I guess I did technically. Ugh! Oh well.

This next weekend the sno-cross comes to town I am excitied about that. I want to go see the snowmobile races again I went with rob last year and it was so much fun! We saw Blair Morgan and Jayme Cheney Kick Ass!

I want a new layout. Im actually going to try and make my own layout! I am proud ha ha! I am going to get a new Dland acct and experiment on that one before I do this one ya know. Cause this cute, but psycho layout is me! OMG I was at walmart today and I'm like whoa that looks like troy's car and OMG there he was... I quickly got down and he kept looking it was embarassing. Geesh! Well, I am going to go tan.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks