2003-03-28 - 3:55 p.m.

Hopefully my dreams will one day come true

1. What was your most memorable moment from the last week? Seeing my friend Chad who I haven't seen in a while

2. What one person touched your life this week? My Mom

3. How have you helped someone this week? I hepled stephy with her homework

4. What one thing do you need to get done by this time next week? Tell Dustin just how much I love

5. What one thing will you do over the next seven days to make your world a better place? Go to class =)

In Nutrition today we talked about Babies. I'm changing my views on wanting children! I want a few babies actually.I can't wait to have my 2.5 kids, White Picket Fence, A tww story house with a puppy. My husband and I will never fight. We will have the perfect marriage that all of our friends will envy. Our Children will never fight and we will agree on everything. Okay, I think I can wake up right now. I'm 20.Un-employed.Not financially stable, yet.I get scared in relationships.I'm single,yet I still love dustin and want him back. I want to live with him in a small little one bedroom apartment where we can be together everyday. Take Baths together with just candles as our light. I want to lay in bed and just hold him and have him holding me w.o saying anything. Yet we know how much we love each other.I don't care if we would have to live paycheck to paycheck as long as we are together and happy! I want to get married wearing a sundress with sandals on a beach in the bahamas. I want just a few of my close friends and family there. I want a sunflower behind my ear with my blonde hair blowing in the wind while I say I do to dustin and then kiss him like we have never kissed before. Knowing I'm going to be spending the rest of my life with the perfect man.

I guess I'll just have to take it one day at time. I'll let you all know if my dreams come true until then I am just going to keep praying...



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks