June 09, 2003 - 9:09 a.m.

getting up early is for the birds

so yea, this a&p shit is really pissing me off.. I do not want to be in this class. I think I am going to drop it. I hope I still can.. I got my bill for school today I owe 777.52 just for 6 credits this summer. That is crazy. I think I am taking some time off from school after next semester. I can only go a few semesters at a time, I only took 8 credits last semester, LAME i know, but school stresses me out. I get so worked up, I dont want to fail anything. This summer I took 6 credits and now I want to drop my A&P class. Everyone Pray that I can drop it okay? I hope I can.

Life has been busy as usual. Apartment life is so-so. I should live with my mom for the rest of my life.. One day I will pay her back. Right now I only owe her about 1400. I figure I can have her paid off with in 6 months. I could have her paid off sooner, but I have to pay bills now. It sucks! When is my rich prince charming going to come rescue me? Or what I need is a sugar daddy. HA HA I keep telling my roommate Zim that he should be my sugar daddy. He laughs!

Once I get my cable internet hooked up. I'm going to be updating my website more often. Update my cast page, redo my whole website. I have big plans. I want to start my own webcam thing. So I need to work with that somehow. My friend randy said he would help me out with that.

I still have 45 minutes until I have to go take my test for A&P!

I'm thinking I should go to hair school. I wonder if my sister wants to do that. Hell. I keep going to school. So why not go to Hair school next ? HA HA! NE ways, we have a new hair school opening here so. I might check into that for next january, if my nursing stuff doesn't work out. Who knows. I have no FUCKING clue what I want to do with the rest of my life. I think I am going to school, so I hope I figure it out. Once I start making the BIG BUCKS! I'm going to get EVERYTHING paid off. So Yeah I suppose I better go this entry is getting a bit long. Have a great day everyone..



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks