July 13, 2003 - 11:56 a.m.

Why do I have to deal with this??

I'm so confused. Its not like I didnt want to have sex with troy last night because I did, but it didn't feel right. The sad thing is I was thinking of jason so after troy fell asleep I text messaged jason and I'm like are you up? He said he was I told him that I missed him in general. Then he sent me a text message that said I want you, doesn't suprise me, it was 330 and I'm sure he was drunk, but I myself was NOT drunk and I was telling him the truth. I said to him Jason are you drunk, he's like I had a few drinks. God That just pisses me off, I feel stupid for text messaging him. Then I said to him say something, anything. Then he said nothing. Then I sent him a message that said thanks. It was fucked up. I just feel stupid.

For all I know he was showing the messages that I sent him, to his friends or worst his girlfriend ugh! MEN!

I assume I should be happy with troy, right? Well I don't know if I am. I have liked this guy for a long time, even back when me and dustin were dating, but I never tried anything because of dustin. Now that I seem to have troy its like I dont want him? Is this normal???? I'm confused

Last night as me and troy were laying in bed he told me that he liked my roommate zim. Which is cool because if you don't like him, There will be hell to pay with me, because he is one of my best friends... Hes like if he is bold enough to say he wants to have sex with the girl I'm with, I'm like wtf! Ugh I gotta go I'll update tonight when I get home I need to get to the pool



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks