September 27 2003 - 12:58 a.m.

boring day

Today was an alright day. Shawn cooked me supper. He cooked me spaghetti, garlic bread, it would have been better if he would have made salad and a dessert. HA HA i'm just kidding either way it was good. Today was a lazy day. I didnt get up until 2, then I went and ran a few errands with my mom, thanks mom for buying my stuff, she knows I'm broke, I needed the basics.

Today me and tami decided that we are planning a trip to the cities in November.. Her and Ben.. Me and Shawn! Kind of like a couple trip. We are going to have so much fun.

Next saturday I am going to ask chris this guy I work with, to switch the shift with me. So we can go to the haunted farm. Because Dirty Word is going to be playing. I hope he will switch with me.

Hell, I know this entry really isn't that fascinating, but nothing fascinating happened today..



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks