April 10, 2004 - 7:30 p.m.

4 days.

So seriously when life hands you lemons throw them at the person that gave them to you... BAH HUMBUG! Anways. I am feeling a little, blah today. I have been staying at my moms for the past week. Infact I like it. Today I went to the apartment to get some checks because I ran out, the dishes were pilled up in the sink and here I thought we were doing them after we were done with them thats what we talked about in the "Roommate meeting" Yeah Right. I knew that would last. I am sick of living there. Infact I plan on moving out the first weekend in May since we probably aren't going to canada. As sad as this sounds, I feel like I'm losing my best friend, but what can you do. I gained my friend Sarah. She is cool, she lives in Cali now, but we talk everyday and everything. Krissy and I are talking almost everyday. I know once I move out, Zim and I wont talk as much as we use too and well thats life.

I got pulled over the other day on the way to work, damn that cop.. he knows me by name, that is sad. He has pulled me over way too many times..

I have a lot of packing to do before we go to california. I havent really even started yet. Yes I have things layed out that I want but, I just need to put them all in my suitcase. I'm so excitied. You have no idea. Its like we're going to be busy the whole time we're there, but i wanna be busy I guess. I just cant wait until I go surfing.

I suppose not really a whole lot has happened, I'm at work. Have a good day.



1 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks