April 14, 2004 - 2:22 a.m.

Ya, I leave tomorrow

I tell you I live in a small town. Its not really small but I danced last night, and well I knew a few too many people. Two boys I graduated with were there, and guess what they TIPPED ME. They tipped geeky lil old me, and they said look at you now :) EXACTLY look at me now all curvy and shit with a great smile ;) I really need to go on one of those talk shows-geek to sheek, because that is me.

So anyways these two guys were there and they said to me have you ever thought about coming to 305, I'm like WTF is 305. Then he goes In _______ Apartments, Well I live in _________ Apartments. It turns out these guys are my fricken neighbor, almost. I almost died... It was so weird. Everyone recognizes me ALL over the place, I must have a recognizeable face, damn...

I will be in california soon. YA!!! I'm super duper excitied. I cant wait.

So I get home, I need to pluck my fricken eyebrows, I go to use my mirror its gone.. I'm like what the fuck, where is my mirror. So I wake tyler up and he told me it was in their bathroom, what the fuck is it doing in there???? I sure and the hell know I DIDNT put it there. I'm just seriously go fricken nuts. Its all about the respect thing. I would have never known if he would have just put it back, but NO they couldn't even do that.. UGH!!!!!!!!!!!! *pulls out my hair* THANK GOD IM LEAVING TOMORROW!

I also got turned down for sex tonight to boot. I asked Jason to come over and get rid of my headache, yada yada yada, well he said NO, he fricken said NO.. cause he has a test tomorrow. I sent him the message WOW.. Then hes like what.. Acting ALL confused and shit. Hes like well I can come over tomorrow, boy I wont have this headache from hell tomorrow, but then again, the way things have been lately-I might. So yeah. On that note I'm going to bed. I'm tired.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks