April 23, 2004 - 10:52 a.m.

a little bit about cali

So YEAH I'm home, and NO! I really miss california already. It was awesome there, I am completely in love with that beautiful state! Anyone have an apartment they want to share with me? HA HA!

So we did a lot of stuff. I didnt get a chance to sleep with Kobe, meet arnold, find the real world house and have sex. CAN YOU IMANGINE?

April 15

so after getting up at 6 a.m. and getting everything ready to arrive @ the John Wayne Airport.. That was horrible. The flight was okay, I felt a little bit sick, but I never threw up. I slept most of the flight from Minneapolis to John Wayne. So while I was waiting to get my heavy ass luggage, I decided to text message jason to tell him I was there, I told him I was in love with the OC-he's like yeah its beautiful. Then a little while after that he's like I wish I was there with ya. It would be fun & maybe somewhat romantic. WOW! SAY WHAT? I'm like lets go somewhere then. Hes like somewhere romantic & by the ocean, how about a cruise? He's like carnival has those cruises for younger adults. * I know this will never happen, I just go with the flow with him I take everything he says with a grain of salt, because well, thats just jason for ya* So back to cali news, we didn't do much that day because we were exhausted from the flight. We went out to eat at Carrows in Anaheim and that was about it.

April 16

A day filled with walking 10 miles, seriously, no joke! Our hotel was on South Harbor Street & we walked all the way to Disneyland. We went to disneyland at about noon & left there at about 6. 6 hours of walking & shopping! I spent a lot of money. We went to california disney, then we ate at Red Robins, I love their food!

April 17

It rained for the first part of the morning which sucks, so later in the afternoon we went to Knotts, Steph and I rode all the rides. We went on the xcelerator that was the coolest ride.

April 18

We went to the richard nixion museum. It was interesting, too bad I'm not republican, It might have been "better".

So from here on out I cant remember the dates. Well we went to The Boogie Nightclub, now that is a REAL nightclub,I had so much fun. It was hell-a-confusing, at first because I only brought my visa card, geesh. So the bouncer was HOT! He was wearing a suit. He held on to my ID as I walked into the club to use the ATM, I dont know why, but anyways. So I had all the "weird" people dance with me, there they just come up and dance with you, here people ask... Jose(my friend Sarah's boyfriend) had to tell a few boys to back off. I even told a few boys that he was my fricken boyfriend because they wouldn't leave me alone. So as we were leaving, the cute bouncer guy said bye. Oh my, i had an instant orgasm there, and he kept checking me out, and I turned out and he waved for me to come over there, or something and I froze. I didn't even go over there. Sarah is like WTF are you doing. It was funny.

I went surfing, it was A LOT of fun, but its harder than it looks. I love surfing I wish I could do it everyday. We went to sea world, san diego zoo. We did everything.

I had a blast. I am so going back sometime this summer for sure. I will write more later and maybe show you a few pics or two!



1 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks