May 16, 2004 - 1:22 a.m.

going nuts

I think I just need to cry for a day. I have never had my heart broken like this before. My heart has been hurting since Tuesday. I have done nothing but cry. Somehow I knew this was coming, I just didnt want to believe it. He thinks he can play me for a fool well no more. I'm done. No boy is worth making me cry this much or being un-happy. I am un-happy. I feel like crap. All my friends are sick of hearing me talk about him, I have NO idea what to do. I just want to say Thank you to all my friends who are there to listen to me bitch/cry/complain/obesses/etc. With out you I swear I would be in a "crazy house" Thanks Again. I'm sorry If I lack notes/comments/entries/internet usage but I'm going through an emotional roller coaster right now and its going to be a long ride.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks