May 31, 2004 - 8:26 p.m.

Goodbye Apartment 301

ahh. I'm officialy moved out of apartment 301. YAAA! The last few months were HELL! I grew to get sick of zim, and I talked to him just to keep peace in the apartment. Now that I am moved out we have no reason to talk, besides to pay for the cable bill when it comes to the house.

Dustin leaves for Iraq tomorrow, supposidly. I don't know if he was lying about that, but either way I haven't talked to him for a while. I am just going to miss the fact that he wont be in my life. I thought something brought us back together, you know maybe fate? We were meant to be together? Who knows. I am done trying with that boy, they say Try until you cant try anymore. Well, I feel I have tried all I can. I doubt he will write me while he is there, hell he can't even see me that often when he was in fargo, why write me a letter?

I'm watching the lakers game, I really hope the lakers win tonight, I do not want it to go to a game 7 in Minnesota. I like the lakers, so I hope they win..

OH MY GOD, I know I switched subjects, but damn for the sopranos! I can't be adrianna is dead. CHRISTOPER HAD HER KILLED??? OH MY GOD. The season finale is going to be aesome. I'm super excitied to see that on June 6th. I'm sure Ill have to wait a year to see season 6 sigh.

I have worked a lot this past week, with moving and working. I am just beat. I am going to get some stuff at walmart so I will update more later.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks