July 17, 2004 - 2:26 a.m.

Night World

I am getting sick of work. I wish I didnt have to work EVER again. Anyways you know what that amazes me, EVERY guy that buys condoms in the store buys EXTRA LARGE condoms, here are my questions.. Why aren't I having sex with guys with Extra Large Junks and I know damn well they just buy them to

impress Heather and I. It annoys me.. Like tonight I had a guy come in he was just fuckin weird he asked me what was going on for the night, I'm like I'm going home after work because I have to open the store in the morning(I don't) so he said oh so you wouldnt wanna get together.. Umm No buddy I dont. Hes like Do you have a boyfriend, I'm like yes I do.. He then went on to talking about other shit, then hes like have you ever cheated on your boyfriend.. At this point the guy was annoying the HELL out of me, so I told him no. He was just annoying.. I am getting sick of everything that goes on at the fuckin store... I'm just having a bad week so everything is annoying to me right now..

So one thing I am happy about is the fact that The Sopranos got 20-21 nominations for the emmys which is awesome. I miss that show. So I am eagerly waiting for season 6.

This is a mini-update its late and I have to be up early. Night World



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks