January 11, 2005 - 4:52 p.m.

A real update

So school started today and I was depressed because my fuckin work scheldued me the EXACT same time as my class,I bitched to my manager that I gave him my scheldue but yeah he didnt read it :( I emailed my professor about the mixup and he hasnt emailed me back.. He really doesnt care im sure, but I care, i was literally crying to my mom today on the phone while I was at work.

I want to be finished with school so I can get a REAL job. I need a real job so I can make lots of money and be rich.. Its gonna take me a bit because Im only taking two classes, this semester, because I am working two jobs-One Full time & One part time and going to school PT. Im gonna take a few credits this summer too, so I can get my little ass done...

im exhuasted. I get to go into work tonight.. I havent wrote a whole lot lately, but I promise to write more often..



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks