February 10, 2005 - 3:17 a.m.

Im cold.

so last night me and ade went out for fat tuesday.. And it was fun... I missed a little bit of work for it but whoopsies.. We drank.Danced.Almsot got a DUI And we also ran into J, well technically I didnt see him, he saw me and texted me it was all confusing shit, but ya Im over him. Sort of. Its hard.. But Thats a whole different entry for iluvxtina. Well ya I guess(so he says)he's going to be in cancun the same time I am for spring break.. WHOOPIE.. I know there will probably be a million people there so I PROBABLY wont run into him, but who the fuck knows. I cant deal with this shit right now. He is unstable, and he makes me unstable. Im happy w/o a man in my life, I bought my first vibrator, who needs a man when I have Double A batteries right? Im so content with being on my own, that I heather, switched shifts on valentines day with Ade, because she has a man and they want to celebrate Valentimes.. I love the holiday, Im not being Anti Valentines this year, like last. Tyler is going to be my valentimes again this year, he was it last year because Dusty was in Idaho.. So yeah Tyler is my valentines again this year..

Other than that I've been putting in 14 hour days and the ONLY time im at home is to sleep. Seriously. Im feeling worn out. Im looking forward to my weekend sort of off.

Yeah, Im going to bed its 330 and I have to be up at 745..

Night Dila.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks