2003-03-26 - 10:00 p.m.

I love you dustin!

So this is my second entry for today, I had good news in my earlier entry, but my good news has come to a crashing halt. I want to meet dustin half way next weekend, the weekend of the pagaent, but I guess love comes first. He is the first guy I have loved so much. The one guy I can't live with out. I have been selfish on always telling him we should see other people- I just pray he will forgive him. I guess I'll know by Saturday. I am going to pay my fee just in case. I know another act of being selfish, but I would much rather lose out on the money if he says yes. I told him we can spend five days together in Montana. It would be like a mini vacation. I am willing to drive 10 hours to see him on his birthday! All I can do is pray! I let go of my ex, so I could fall in love with Dustin. He is not going to get away that easy. I was just looking at plane tickets. I want to buy a one way ticket and move there, just so we can be together everyday,every month,every minute. 24/7/365. Yes we get annoyed by relationships, but I love this man and I can't see myself dating other people. I hope he feels the same way

I have homework that I need to do tonight yet. I want to go tanning too. I have court at 830 in the morning. Geesh!

So I can't be up real late. I can do all my homework/extra credit tomorrow in the day.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks