2002-11-24 - 5:12 p.m.

Gone in 60 seconds

am i suppose to get mad when dustin tells me shit like oh i went to a party last nite and everyone there was naked. Yet he gets mad at me b/c I went to billiards yeah everyone was wearing clothes there christ. Grr.. Maybe we should definately rethink this whole long term thing. Yet when things aren't going my way I always want to break up w/the guy or just stop talking to them, I mean Dustin is 1300 miles away this long distance shit is killing me. We have been doing this long distance relationship for a six months already. Either he needs to get stationed in grand forks or I need to move there.. I think that is the only way its going to work the way I want it to. Yes we have been doing fine for six months but we're at that next stage where we need to take the next level. We are both talking about being with each other for the long haul, He has met most of my family, I have met most of his family, but my head hurts from thinking too much im going to go watch gone in 60 seconds..

Giddy



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks