2003-03-23 - 11:18 p.m.

Good to be blonde again......

blonde



You Are Blonde!

And you know what they say - blondes have more fun.

You are the life of the party and turn people's heads wherever you go.

You know how to work a crowd and have all eyes on you!

Bleach blonde or au natural, you got it goin' on!



What's *Your* Inner Hair Color?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

prince charming



Your Guy is Prince Charming!

The man for you is Prince Charming.

You need a sensitive, romantic man who will understand and listen.

You enter into relationships for love and need a committed man who will provide plenty of love and security.



What Guy is Right for *You*?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

So I just took those quizzes and both are true... BTW its good to be blonde again. So dustin didnt call me today, I guess I really didnt expect him to, yet I kind of hoped he would. If that makes sense. I put all the cards away in this memories box that I made. I still haven't had the heart to take down the pictures yet.. I still have our pictures in a frame in my room, along with many pictures of just him.

I watched Shallow Hal tonight, that movie is hilarious. It makes ya think though just how shallow some people are. I LOVED the ending though. I rented swimfan too, I heard that movie was good. I have about three hours of homework to do yet.. Of course its sunday night 11:25 pm and I have done ANY of my homework all weekend long and guess what I told myself that is all I was going to do this weekend, but I didn't do any of it! Grrr!

I saw a lot of jobs in the sunday paper I am going to apply at a few places tomorrow after school. So I hope that goes well..

I noticed that my friend Rachel is going to do a lot more of telling people how it is. She isn't going to take shit from anyone. Which is AWESOME because she is a very sweet, caring and generous girl just look at her isn't she adorable? Hell, I'd do her ;)

Well, I suppose I better go do my weekends worth of homework in a few hours so wish me luck on my psychology test tomorrow. I'll be getting up early to look over it...



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks