April 16, 2003 - 1:49 p.m.

Poem

I Apologize

by Shantel

Out of anger I said some crazy things. In the mist of it all,evil words were exchanged. Feelings were hurt,hearts grew tight,how can I make this right? I woke up this morning with pain in my heart. Words weren't spoken,from my mouth they couldn't depart. My heart wanted to ask, "What is wrong with us two," "Why aren't you talking to me,and for God sakes,why am I not talking to you?" Through my anger and sarcasmand my mean remarks,I could still feel my love for you,beating in my heart. If I couldn't rub my fingers through your fine, blonde hair, my heart would break,it would shatter. Things would never be the same.You know the love that I have for you in my heart. God sent you to me,to love you and to care.I'm sorry. So very sorry, My Dear.

if you read my diary I think you know who this is about I hope he reads it too

BTW I had an earlier entry

**NOTE** I did NOT write this poem I found it at loving you



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks