April 26, 2003 - 9:03 p.m.

Moving next to the X, okay well maybe not

Well, it was nice going to my grandmas today. Most of the family was here so it was good. First time we were together since my uncle died. So thats good. The past week I haven't had much time to do anything, let alone update. I was working all week long. It feels sooooo good to have the wknd off. Even though its saturday and the wknd is half over its okay.

OMG steph said the funniest thing coming home from Grandmas today. I don't know why, but my mom takes the street right by the X's house SHE ALWAYS DOES, it drives me crazy! I'm like why you always go this way? My mom said b/c its the easiet way to go. I'm like okay! Well, coming home steph saw a house for sale/rent and she said there you go Heather, a house for you so you can be close to the X. I'm still laughing about it.

So I got another review on my diary, I deleted it though, because I don't agree with that review. She said I don't write with emotion. I do when there is emotion to be felt. When I'm writing about everyday things I'm not going to write with intense emotion. Its not who I am. I write best when I have something on my mind that needs to get off of my chest and the only place I can tell it to is my diary, and of course everyone that reads it.

I want a new layout. I think its time for a new layout.

I suppose I'm going to watch a movie and make popcorn



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks