June 21, 2003 - 7:29 p.m.

reading harry potter all night

I got harry potter!!!!!!!!!! I waited at walmart until they put them out!!! YES! gesh, everytime I watch a walk to remember I get all teary eyed. I love this movie. It has to be one my favorite movies. I want a romance like this. Seriously. I guess we all want true love. I would rather have true love than sex, if I had to choose.

Ugh. Im waiting on nick, which I should never do.. Is wait on a guy, but he is out riding with his friends, and hes like give me a time. I should not give him a time. Whatever. Kind of gay if you ask me.

Oooo My favorite part of the movie is coming up. Stephy gets baptized tomorrow.

I think tonight is going to be a night of sitting at home, ugh nick just called my cell phone i hit reject though. He is so weird cause I would like to actually get to know him more than what we are... but he really doesnt give me the vibe that is what he wants. Maybe he doesnt want that. He just acts sooooooooo shy around me. Oh well. I just wish I could have dustin back. I finally found a guy I could be myself around and then we broke up. God, what I wouldnt do to go back and tell him right in the beginning that I would move there and that way we could be together forever. Maybe he wouldn't have cheated on me. I cant believe he did that. Ugh. I hate talking about this it makes me all sappy. Plus this movie. I suppose I am going to go finish watching this movie... Then its going to be and harry tonight



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks