November 20, 2003 - 2:35 a.m.

I hit bambi

So tonight going back to work, I hit a deer with my sisters car. Plus I lost the license plate for the front of her car. I will try and find that tomorrow :( and the only thing wrong with her car is her right light. So I got EXTREMELY lucky, but it was her car. When it rains it pours let me tell you. I feel bad because my sister is pissed, like I waited in the middle of the road and just waited for the deer to run out! The way she made it seem. I was a little upset about that, but.

I just wanted to say thank you to, chickpea981 for the lovely notes comment! Its very true. I'm not going to REGRET anything I say in here, she put it well A diary is supposed to express your inner workings... not cater to the public. Fuck anyone who says otherwise! I agree. You as the reader of my diary, you can do two things, 1) if you see something you do not like, X it out and don't come back 2) Keep reading away at my boring life lately! Its plain and simple. Ok, I am done talking about that now for a while.

Last night we went to buffalo wild wings. Yum, I had ever intention of eating, but I drank a lot of beer so I couldn't eat. I tried Rolling Rock for the first time. Don't tell anyone this, but I think I like it better than Miller Lite. I don't think I will be going to Buffalo Wilds for a while because I saw someone there, that I did not want to see. OOO I saw miss crystal there, she is in my TKD class and she was a total snob. I hate it when people act like they're better than everyone else. Get Real! It pisses me off!!!! Its one of my biggest pet peeves!!!!

So I have tomorrow night off at work, so guess what me and chris can finally go out!!!!!! YAY!!! we are going to coaches. We have NEVER gone to the bar together and we have worked together for four months, I think that is crazy. I miss loyal. I have to go to the bar late though, cause I have to go after TKD!

We got the professional pictures back. They are BEAUTIFUL. I am going to scan them sometime within the next few days so everyone can see them. I think we look beautiful :)

Today, I thought a lot about my uncles, Its weird, I think about them more than I do my grandma, maybe its because I knew them better and well, I simply wasn't invitied to my own grandmas funeral. I am going to see my counselor again, because I have a tendancy to think and cry a lot when I think about them. I mean, I think a lot about it, and it freaks me out. I hate thinking about this, plus a girl that went to my high school died, she was only 19-she was in a car accident, Its just crazy!!! UGH! I can't think about it otherwise I will not be able to sleep!

I suppose its late, I gotta get up early and find that fucking license plate, and work, then I am going to get my christmas shopping done, so I do not have to worry about that. I have no idea what I am going to get my sister, either sister for that matter. Both are hard to buy for. Geesh! Also if anyone knows... Why doesn't my guestbook work, it says something about required fields but they are all there!!! HELP PLEASE!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks