November 24, 2003 - 2:03 a.m.

Can this be real?

so dustin called me twice, well actually three times, but I picked it up the third time. I really do not know what to say to him. Its so difficult to find things to talk about. So I said can you call me back. HA HA.

Last night me and my mom went to playmakers it was so much fun. I love rolling rock. That beer goes down so smooth. YUM! I will be drinking that from now on I think. I still love Miller lite... OOOOOO the grossest thing happened! I was sitting by the bar and this guy, about my moms age came over and asked me to dance. I said hmm I'm not very good at multi tasking and I wanna finish my bee, I said to him that is my mom sitting right there, so he asked my mom to dance LOL, she said no. My moms like dance with him.. So I did. Also this guy said to me, I can see what color thong you are wearing. WTF? Oh well, I guess at least he knew they were red satin ones from Vicky C's plus a matching bra...

I swear I am NEVER going to become one of those whore girls that throw themselves at the bartender and every guy that walks in the bar. These girls look like tramps. They are walking STD's!

Also zimmie did something he shouldn't have done, lets just say he is seeing more ass lately than me.. And that has never happened.. *Hi Zim Love ya*

Also jason, texted me the other night again, he wanted to come over. He said I am three blocks away can I come over. I said to him its 4am I am in bed. He got a little mad at that, but what am I suppose to do.. Geesh. This guy is sure persistant with me lately. I don't know why.. I told him to just hook up with some girl at the party..Hes like I just thought you might want some company.. Riiight I knew what we were going to do at 4am. The only thing we ever do together. Most of the time he is so nervous, its funny. Hard to explain but funny. I must just have that affect on guys, cause this guy that I had a crush on in 6th grade, yes I know LONG TIME AGO! Wants to get together with me on Wednesday. I'm like sure we can hang out... But I dont know..

Also, I am writing this part for my cousin jamie, I love this girl a lot. So much that she probably doesn't even know how much I really do love her. Our family seems to be going its seperate ways and I do not want that to happen with us. I hope we are together for a very long time. Jamie hun, I love you so much. You can stay here as long as you like. Until you get caught up on whatever you need to get caught up on... I love you Jamie Rae

So back to this dustin thing. What should I do? I know take it one day at a time, but its hard. Cause yes I know I wrote him the first email, but I don't know what to do now. Its confusing. How come no one ever explained to me that love was confusing. Will see where it goes. I'm going to think the worst that way I wont be disappointed if nothing comes out of it *sigh*



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks