January 06, 2004 - 6:42 p.m.

Very bad girl...

I'm so glad I did everything, I wanted to do today.::sarcasm:: Geesh. I slept in til like 3pm, I guess tyler and I stayed up til 5 this morning and we made prank phone calls. HA HA it was so much fun. I called this one guy, who actually thought I was someone he knew. It was hilarious. If you got a funny call this morning in the FM area it was probably me :) What can I say I like being a kid sometimes. Well, okay most of the times.

The only thing I am going to do tonight is going to buffalo wild wings and review like two diaries when I get home. Sounds fun and exciting huh? I bet, I know you all wish you had my lovely life. Its a rather simple and boring life. Which is good, trust me. Cause I hate drama. I tend to collect a lot of it, I have no idea why. I must look for, infact I think I do. I tend to get myself in situations that I know I shouldn't be in, but they intrigue me, like tonight I'm having this guy come over after buffalo wild wings, I know he has a girlfriend and I know what we are going to do. Yet why am I having this guy come over? I think what turns me on the most is that, the thrill of being caught turns me on. I have never been caught with a guy that has a girlfriend. Well, I'm not gonna worry, if he didnt want to come over, he wouldn't. I'm not MAKING him come over. Hell, he might not even come over, I'll let everyone know. Heck I didn't clean my apartment up. So what does that tell ya... HA HA

Its all about me, my family,and my close friends this year.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks