January 08, 2004 - 10:55 p.m.

Eventful day.

like its my fault, i cant get time off from work. tyler and I had plans to go snowboarding, but I couldn't get the time off from work.

Today I went shopping in grand forks. I really didn't get a whole lot because, i'm flat ass broke. I have just enough money to pay my bills this month. It was good to just get away for the day. I REALLY wanted to go snowboarding. I haven't gone out at all this winter. When I get paid again, I'm going to just go for a few days, even if I have to go by myself. I have NO problem doing that. Hell, I bet I could even go to Idaho ;) Speaking of that, Dustin text messaged me last night, well my phone has been broken so I had my moms phone and I got my phone back today, and I noticed he text messaged me. I sent him a message back, but NOTHING. I don't know if his phone can receive messages. I sent him a message from the internet though to just try it.

OOOOOO i forgot about this. Today at the mall at the pet store, there was a

handicap guy at the pet store, normally it wouldn't matter if there was handicap guy, but this one was VERY WEIRD. He asked me if I like dogs. I'm like yeah. Well, to make this story short, he asked me out on a date. I didn't know what to say.. Thank God for CELL PHONES

I'm tired. I'm going to bed.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks