April 15, 2004 - 12:12 a.m.

On Vacation.

You know what. FUCK DUSTIN. he can NOT just call me whenever he pleases. Meaning going a while w/o calling me. I tried so hard for him to realize that I DO TRUELY LOVE HIM, and he is the only guy that I did want to be with, but FUCK HIM. *screams* He called me tonight. I heard toxic on my phone and I'm like whoa. Whats up with that. I dont get that boy. I thought I had serious issues, but DAMN that boy has a few of them. Of course I didn't answer his call for all I know he did tell me to "fuck off" in the call, but hell why would he call me fricken AGES later. NO NO NO! I dont want that anymore. Maybe he is the reason I am so cranky at everyone lately.

Plus Jason sent me a message tonight that said "you are hot" typical man, after he denies me sex, he has to send me a compliment.. He is acting strange too. He also said to me tonight, have fun on your trip and call me when you get back. DO I EVER CALL HIM? Besides for sex? So does that mean he wants sex when I get back. To hell with him too!

things I want to accomplish In Cali

1)Disneyland

2)HUGE hustler store

3)Surfing

4)Hot steamy sex on a beach with a cute california dude.

5)Sea World

6)Knotsberry Farm

7)Going to Hot DANCE clubs

8)Hollywood-enough said

9)Meet Kobe Bryant

10)Have sex with Kobe Bryant

11)Rodeo Drive

12)Price is Right

13)Meet Arnold

14)Shop in their walmart

Ok, the list could go on forever. I only have a week in California so I'm sure I wont get ALL of those things done, but I will get a good chunk of them done. I suppose dila, this is my last entry, unless I get a wild hair up my ass while on vacation will see until then, like they say it in California "See Ya Later Dudes"



2 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks