August 30, 2004 - 12:34 a.m.

Is this normal?

so I have been trying to get this update done all day, but somehow my boredness side tracks me and now its after midnight, mind you I should be in bed because I have a drive ahead of me tomorrow, but yeah I cant sleep so I'll update.

I currently have my bestest friend in the whole world mad at me, Krissy. I was suppose to party at her place on friday, but I was so mentally exhausted-if you have a code read here iluvxtina to find out why. Along with Physcially being tired all the time and stressing about this whole dustin ordeal.

-----Original Message-----

From: [email protected] [mailto:[email protected]]

Sent: Saturday, August 28, 2004 7:54 AM

To: Dustin

Subject: (no subject)

previous email I told him that I loved him

my last email probably confused you.. or made you think. But I just want you to knwo that I AM happy that I am moving there, but yesterday was a bad day for me. I was just feeling down, dont really know why, but I just wanted to tell you that just so you knew..

Dustin, I dont want you to be controlling though, like you were with the whole dog situation. I dont want you telling me what I can and can't do. I am 22 years old. I think I can make my own decisions in life.. You know? I know we are starting from scratch in this relationship, but I think if we didn't want this we wouldnt have agreed that I should move there dont you think? Your willing to live with me. I'm willing to move there to be with you so that tells me that we want to try and this relationship or am I wrong? I am going to my cousins for a few days so I hope to talk to you when I get back.. Ill be back on monday night for work.. Have a great weekend Dustin! MISS YOU TONS!

Do you want to read his fuckin reply to that email?

have a nice weekend and stay out of trouble k havnt been able to call lines down but hope to talk soon and yes i miss u too so k talk later bye

That is all he fuckin said.. What the fuck. I don't remember dustin being the type that doesnt like to answer my questions. I don't understand what is so hard about that! He knows I need reassurance, he knows I need for him to tell me that he actually wants me there.. ETC.

I did the biggest mistake of my life last week, this was a bad day for me. I regret saying everything I said.

Anyways on a lighter note, I had a decent weekend here in good ol' minot. I got to see my cute little cousins. They are adorable. So yeah I suppose its almost one a.m. I better get some rest I have a four hour drive tomorrow and an eight hour shift at work : YUCK.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks