September 30, 2004 - 11:16 a.m.

home...

im pretty sure Im moving home. *cries*

Letter from mom First of all you are NOT a failure. People can tell you all kinds of things on the phone and computer and you like me believe people. That's the good in you as a person. You believed this was going to work. Dustin apparently has issues nothing to do with you. So you tried , you gave up things here and moved there hoping for the best....and unfortunately Dustin had issues he didn't share with you. And that was not fair of him to do that. You are a very caring and giving person and Dustin doesn't deserve you. I will never forget that email you sent to me when Mike and I had issues, that was what made me realize if it doesn't work it's OK....I will survive...that was the best advice. So THANK YOU. And you will be OK ...I believe you did what you thought was best and I told you I stood behind you no matter what. And I meant that. I will help you anyway I can...I'm not worried about the money. I will be here for you. And remember you are not the loser, Dustin is the one losing ....especially since you gave him everything you could...you moved 1700 miles to be with him and he was a dink, and wasn't honest with you. Unfortunately you lose.....because you are the one that had a big heart and gave up things to try and make this work. I feel bad for you honey and it wasn't a mistake to go there....you had to know, rather than always have to think "what if". You are a good person and someday you will find someone who is worthy of YOU. You deserve nothing but the best just like you told me,that changed me. I love you so much Heather and always remember I am here for you, for whatever. I love you girls unconditionally and alway will. Love you. Mom



2 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks