2002-11-19 - 8:26 a.m.

love is wonderful

Dusty I miss you w/all of my heart and I cant wait til we get to spend every day, minute, hour together... I really think you are to good for me, but you make me happy.... I can be myself around you!! and I thank you for that.. I cant wait til Im there w/you... See you soon hun!!

OMG everyone Im so happy!!! Dusty makes me happy he wants me to move there w/him i know it sounds stupid but if this one thing does not work out I have thought about going there.. I've thought about his a lot.. I mean i think dusty and I are meant to be together.... You just have to figure out what you want out of life and go for it. I have no friends anymore. I hang out w/tami only. Yes, she is my friend, but kris my use to be best friend we dont even talk anymore. I didn't think any guy would come between us, but I guess her boyfriend did and so be it. I guess that shows we weren't that best of friends. Dustin & Tami are the only people I talk to nowadays, Tami is the one I hangout w/here and dustin is well my best friend,lover,and my boyfriend. I always brag about him. He likes it.. Just remember If somebody's wasting your time it's not worth it. Marriage can be a beautiful thing but as my parents can testify, anything in this world can go bad so just know what you're in for. Be adventurous. And family should be sacred to everyone, because these are the only relatives you'll ever get and you're bound to them whether you like it or not. Life is so fragile and there's only one of everything- so think about that when you look out how you treat your family and friends. Live life to the fullest and live it only for yourself. Really all I can tell you is love conquers all and that's all you need to know to survive. Krazie



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks