-

nothing like a good coca cola to wake me up

oh shit I just deleted my first entry! It was done too! Fuck! What I was saying is why do things happen on the nights I Just want to sleep. I mean like stephs chirstmas play! its tonite and all I wanted to do was sleep til 10, shower and go to work. I work all weekend long. That is why I had to come back from Idaho sooner is because I couldnt get all the time off I needed which sucks! I work all fucking weekend. I work whenever he needs me. Oh well.. I guess I technically have friday off, but not really. on Saturday I literally work the whole day I am coming home on sunday night and I am sleeping the WHOLE day til I gotta go to work. Saturday I work 7-3 then 330-1030 at Sunset then I work 11-7 again at my other job. Sucks huh? oh well it keeps me busy which is a good thing. Riley is downstairs barking I hate it. Its so sad. NE ways im sure tab is going to be home soon and we are going to stephs christmas play remember.......... "Each relationship you have with another person reflects the relationship you have with yourself."

on that mental note i'm gone



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks