2002-12-27 - 12:21 p.m.

Soul Mates

I'm done being nice... I'm not doing favors for anyone unless they do something for me! Its all about me now.. I have that I'm too good for you attitude now.. If you can't return a favor when I do you COUNTLESS favors then dont even bother to ask me... Cause the answer is NO...

Working w/dick last night was NOT that bad.. It went by slow at first then it just flew by! Which was really cool...

AOL took 79.99 out of my acct yesterday and it was a mistake and they shouldn't have, but my acct was overdrawn.. That took a while to figure out.. I still haven't got my money back! They said it takes between 2-15 business days WTF? Dustin sent me this AWESOME card yesterday.. As most of you know from a previous entry I told we should see other people he sent me this card that same day....

[[you and I are connected in a way that goes beyond romance, beyond friendship,beyond what we've had before. It has defied time,DISTANCE, and changes in ourselves and in our lives. And it has defied every explanation except one: purely and simply, we're soul mates. I can't explain it. I just feel it. Its there in the way my spirit subtly lifts whenever we talk, how the sound of your voice brings me home in a way I can't explain. Its in the delight I feel we we laugh at the exact same things. When Im with you, its like a tiny part of the universe shifts into the palce its supposed to be, and all is right with the world. These things, and so many more, have made me understand that this is a once in a lifetime, forever connection that could exist between you and me. ANd deep in my soul, I know that our relationship is a rare gift, one that will bring us an extraordinary happiness all through our lives

xoxo love dustin]]

Now here is what he wrote inside the card [[Hunny, We have something more than both of us know about and we have to make it last through thick and thin. Which we can. We just hvea to talk about things more. If I could have made the choice to have have you forever I would have made it when I first saw you. Distance is nothing, I'd give up everything if I could just to have you, but the military thing I messed up on cant do anything about it. So please thing about us and it will always work out w/us together Love you always and forever. Becareful. Love Always Dustin]]

OMG when I first read that card it put a tear in my eye.. This is TRUE LOVE! I didnt' know what true love was til now. I thought I was in love before, but this is different... I can't explain it.. Its makes me feel happy, giddy, beautiful, charming, he makes me feel like a queen... He actually sent me two cards yesterday... You want to hear that one too? Ha ha I love these hallmark personal expression cards. [[All I want is to love you for the rest of my life... to wake up every morning with you by my side, knowing that no matter what happens I'll be able to come home to your loving arms. All i want is to share everything w/you... to talk to you about our ideas, our dreams, the little everyday things that make us laugh and the not so little things that we can't help but worry about. All I want is to give you my love... as a place you can always come to for acceptance or the simple comfort that silence brings when things left unspoken can still be understood. All I want is to grow old with you..... to watch our life unfold, our dreams,one by one, come true. ALl I want is to love you forever. XOXO Love always Dustin]] Now here is what he wrote inside the card [[Heather, I miss you and love you.. Hope this card brings you joy and happiness. I can't wait to see you again. Hunny becareful and remember I am just a phone call away for you. See ya soon Love always Dustin.]]

Whats meant to be will always find a way...

*Heather*



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks