2003-02-26 - 12:11 p.m.

I do my little turn on the catwalk.....

Ahh the joys of no old dude in algebra. Two class days in a row ::smiles:: I have about 45 minutes to kill until I have to "tutor" stacy for computers.. I feel so smart, now I just need a tutor in Chemistry. I am doing well in school besides im worried about chemistry... If I go to lab every time we have lab it should help out my grade a lot b/c lab itself is worth 1/3 of our grade.. So I'm not going to stress about it until may and my grade is an F =) J/K it shouldnt be an F I hope.. I will settle with a D, but Im working harder for a better grade.. I am going to look into getting a tutor.. I wonder if I have to pay them?!? I bet I do! I can't wait until my last day at work.. The week is going by way tooooooooo slow... It seems to be dragging on forever! Yet, I dont have another job lined up.. I feel a little irresponsible for that, but I hate going to work every night so why stay there right? PLEASE AGREE WITH ME! I still need to make meet the cast page.. I am working on that slow, but sure.. I have all the pics uploaded so All I really have to do is just make it.. Which would only take about 15 minutes once I get going and I'm sure most of you want to meet the people I talk about often.. I don't have pictures of everyone, but most...

Want to hear something fucked up.. I had a dream/think out loud thought.. I want to go on my own elimidate with four guys that I already know... One being Dustin-My current boyfriend, Two-HOT Lube Manager who I sometimes fantazie about. He is 34 w/two boys! Third-Bill we had something going, but I ended it before it started Fourth of course everyone knows who this is, Yes Jason.. Jason being my ex boyfriend who I don't know why, but I think about him some days.. I was dreaming of this and I was also thinking this date would never start because Dustin would be way to jealous that I am on a date with three other guys to even realize the date has started, well the lube manager wouldn't be able to come b/c his 15 y/o babysitter would cancel on him at the last minute, Bill would be to busy drooling over my "new" dark hair color, & well, jason he would be drunk before the date even started and his girlfriend probably wouldn't let him go either HA HA! So I quickly woke up from this "fantasy" and faced reality! I thought that would be kind of neat.. I'm sure I only think that, but Oh well.. Wow, I still have some time to spare until stacy is done with class.. Wade and I are hanging out tonight, not sure what we're doing, but we're doing something.. I am tired though.. I haven't been to bed yet. I love it when dustin sings that catwalk song.. He sings it oooo soooo sexy =) NE ways I'm going to go chow on some food, before I help stacy... So have a great day everyone...



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks