2003-03-06 - 11:57 a.m.

Mayhem & Discontent..... My Favorite

okay so I had this long list of stuff that I wanted to write about, but somehow I lost it..Its already noon and I missed unsolved mysteries. I have lots of stuff to do today. Josh is bringing his stuff over. I have a job interview at 330. I have class at 530. I have MANY load of laundry to do I have to get this all done by the time I go to work tomorrow.. My plane leaves tomorrow at 320 so I feel extremely stressed right now. On a lighter note my last day of work is tonight =) YAY!

Okay, so if you're an avid reader of my diary then you will know who scott is.. If you don't well I'll kind of fill you in. Scott is a stalker I think I have. One night on a saturday [I dont work saturdays usually] He called and asked if Heather was working. Well on that saturday I was.. He's like I was in there last week and I thought you were pretty cute blah blah blah... Well, the other night at work on Monday he called me again.. He said I saw you about a month ago at discontent... This dude is creeping me out thank god I'm not going to work there anymore. ICK!

I saw Marten Mike and GFG all in one night.. I was quite excitied about that GFG got a new route so I didn't see him for a while.. Mike was funny he said that if I wanted to get ahold of him that I would have to "track" his number down.. I'm like I think if you wanted me to have it you would have given it to me.. He's like work for me a little bit =) He said I dont want to seem easy.. I chuckled a little bit when I heard that.. Marten Chad said he was also going to miss me! That place is in total MAYHEM I almost feel bad for quitting cause once I quit EVERYONE quit MWUUUAHHH HA HA [evil laugh] I think tami quit b/c she doesn't want me asking her questions. I wasn't even going to ask her questions.. I'm sure she'll read this before I talk to her so [Tami, you still have your job if you want it... Dick said he would take you to and from work if you wanted to work 3-11 so call and just let him know either way] Plus last night I was at walmart I picked up the ring and I was going down the right way... and this lady was coming down the wrong way and she moves her hands for me to go.. I'm like bitch this is MY rightaway.. You're going down the wrong lane! Geesh!

Oh, back to the work stuff I am going to Miss the regular drivers and of course Troy! I won't say anymore about Troy! I'll leave it as is :}

I probably won't update for a bit after this I am going to Boise to see my hunny! I'm so excitied.. I have to go check my laundry, but if I have more to say I'll write another entry... If I don't write before I write as soon as I get back! Until the next time.......We least understand those we love most.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks