2003-03-11 - 6:03 p.m.

In I-da-ho w/an update......

YAY !!! Finalloy an update.... I have missed this damn computer for so long...... Its like im going through withdraws... Seriously... Josh left me a really good entry on my guest book... I loved it... GOD dustin acts like I dont know anything about this damn computer... I think I would know more than him.. Guess what?? I said to him.. Dustin Hunny you can check UR work email from the library computers and he said no you can't... Guess what he did... YES, checked it from the library computer! The weatheris extremely nice here.. Its been about high 60's since I have been here... Rob and I are dong a lot of bike riding HA HA~!We love riding bike and I fucking hate this keboard in the fucking library computer.. AHHH!!!! im going crazy.. Plus dustin is reading this so I can't really talk about him.. Well, I can, but Ill be nice... HA HA he left... Ill just have to do an update when I get home about what has been going on... So I'll see ya all soon and give me a little love for when I get home... Plus you should sign up with my notify list so I can send you an email every time I update my diary that way you dont have to check it Ill make it easy for you... So Hurry up and join! Until the next time....



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks